What Our Patients Are Saying

The Doctors and staff at Bowers Orthodontic Specialists would like to take this opportunity to welcome you to our website! We proudly serve patients in the Bloomington, Illinois area with comprehensive orthodontic treatment. At our friendly practice it isn’t just about creating a straight smile, but a healthy smile for each patient that walks through our practice doors. Our Doctors and their friendly team strive to provide an environment that is fun for patients while administering efficient and effective orthodontic care. We are always looking to add to the Bowers Orthodontic Specialists family so we hope to see you in our office soon!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 52

"We have had an excellent experience here. The "before school" appointments have been awesome. We have never had to wait more than 5 minutes (If that) for any appt. Everyone is friendly and quick to answer questions or concerns. We would highly recommend Dr. Bowers and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Great experience from beginning to end! Wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"Amazing care, amazing doctor and fantastic staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"Super great staff and lovely office. I’ve been going here since I was 10 and it’s been amazing."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Super nice people always treated me well. No problems. They talk you through what they’re doing and they know what they’re doing!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2018
"Working with the staff at Dr Bowers office for the last 6 years has been a pleasure!! All 4 of our children have been patients of Dr Bowers and our experience has been exceptional with the customer care, knowledge, flexibility, dependability and friendliness of all staff in the Bowers team!! But all good things must come to an end...and here is our last of the “final four!!”"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Professional and personable. Would definitely recommend to others. Very, very pleased with treatment plan and results! Thank you for making a difference!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"All four of our children have gone here and we wouldn’t change a thing. We love so many of the people working there. It is always a warm and welcoming environment. The office staff is wonderful and we have become friends over the years. Dr Bowers has done a terrific job with all 4 of our kiddos. We strongly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Dr.Bowers has out braces on both of my daughters. The girls and I both love Dr.Bowers and his staff. The girls teeth look great!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Love Dr. Bowers and his staff! Highly recommend him!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"I love Bowers ortho!!! I traveled from Indianapolis just so my daughter could stay with them. They're a fun group and I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Dr. Bowers is professional and kind. I highly recommend him."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Very friendly staff! Everyone is always so kind and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Great staff, always welcoming and happy to help!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Staff is amazing! I love how they are so willing to work with you on financing too! I used Kurt Bowers 10 years ago and now our son and my husband will use him too! He knows his stuff!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"I have been coming to this office for many years. Dr Bowers has done orthodontic treatments for myself and two boys. Dr Bowers and his office staff are extremely professional and always very pleasant. They put a smile on your face just by walking in their office."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"We love.you guys! Thanks for always being patient with my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"We love Dr. Bowers and his entire staff! They are all so friendly and welcoming from the minute you step inside the office. Not only have they given our daughters their beautiful smiles, but we have made a whole new set of friends. We just adore this office and the people inside it."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"Love the atomosphere and all! Such a friendly place!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Our association with Bowers has been long standing (1994- current) with the total of 3 family members having orthodontics. The office is efficient, friendly and does this best to accommodate everyone's schedules. Dr. Bowers loves to take on the challenges ending with Beautiful confident smiles."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Outstanding service! Loved being able to schedule appointments after school and late afternoon. My daughter always enjoyed her appointments and was never worried or nervous!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Dr. Bowers has done a great job on my teeth and I enjoy every visit. The staff are super friendly and I'm in and out pretty quickly. They are good about working with you on financial and scheduling matters. A little higher priced than some other places but I think it's worth it. A+!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2017
"My son is a very handsome man, but now WOW! Dr. Bowers came up with a plan for A-A-Ron's mouth to accommodate his adult teeth that are still coming in. The staff was extremely knowledgable and kind and made his experience painless. A-A-Ron actually looked forward to his appointments and loves his new smile. I would highly recommend Dr. Bower's and his team, they spend the time on each patients individual smile. Dr. Bower's was my younger three siblings orthodontist, and now my youngest three children's doctor. You cannot go wrong with this office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2017
"After 2 1/2 years without a middle front tooth - my sweet child has a beautiful smile. Dr. Bowers implemented a plan that allowed our daughter's middle tooth to take its rightful place with its brethren. Dr. Bower's and his staff were the perfect choice for their expertise and wonderful dispositions! We were always met with smiles and lots of kindness. My child never dreaded coming and the office always found a way to meet our schedules demands. Love the smile that our child has now!"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2017
"Love the office! Theresa always goes above and beyond and Dr. Bowers is a true perfectionist."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2017
"Thanks so much for taking the special time to properly teach my daughter the correct way to maintain and keep her mouth heathy with her new braces. Great Job"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Dr. Bowers is an artist!! My daughter really loves her smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Dr. Bowers and his staff are awesome! They always went out of their way to make my daughter’s experience as comfortable as possible. Very thorough with explanations, friendly office environment, and fair pricing for excellent work... overall I highly recommend Dr. Bowers to anyone needing orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"Great job! Love my new smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"4 years of braces were definitely worth the wait!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"Amazing experience with very friendly staff! Always willing to accommodate schedules and work with you. The final outcome speaks for itself."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"My teeth look so great! The people here are so nice and I had a great time at all of my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017

JS

"Nice people and good service and results"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

A

"Wonderful experience .."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018

SF

"Friendly staff. Almost always on time with appointments. Good experience."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018

SM

"We had such a great experience and will bring our next child here to get his braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018

SK

"Very professional and friendly team! I will definitely refer to friends /family."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018

SR

"Very cooperative, skillfull, and intelligent staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018

LH

"Everyone was great"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018

BM

"Very professional"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018

CK

"wonderful :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018

AD

"They fix your teeth right up! They are so amazing and I'm blessed to have had them do my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 52

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com